1:1 participants have the ability to disable any 1:1 relationship they created. Disabling a relationship will allow you to keep your notes and restore any content if you decide to re-enable the relationship.
Before you start
You must be the individual that created the 1:1 relationship to disable the relationship.
Ending a 1:1 relationship will not delete agendas or meeting notes. To permanently delete
an agenda, please reach out to your Lattice admin.
This article covers the following topics:
Disabled 1:1s can be viewed under the Inactive 1:1s section. Agenda items and meeting notes will be restored if the 1:1 relationship is reactivated.