How to enable/disable, create, or delete Company Values
Create a Company Value
- Navigate to Admin > Settings > Company > Values.
- At the bottom of the page, select + Add another value.
- Add a value title and description.
- (Optional) Select a group to assign to that value:
- Leaving the dropdown empty will allow all employees to view the value.
- Selecting a group in the dropdown will only show that value to that particular group.
- Note: If giving feedback to mutiple employees across groups, all available values will show.
- Select Save values.
Edit an existing company value
- Navigate to Admin > Settings > Company > Values.
- Edit the text in either the title or description field.
- (Optional) Edit or select a group to assign to that value.
- Select Save values.
Enabling/disabling company values
- Navigate to Admin > Settings > Company > Values.
- At the top of the page, toggle OFF the Company Values.
If this toggle is enabled, all users can attach a company value to a piece of Feedback.
If disabled, users will not be able to specify any company values.
Delete a Company Value
- Navigate to Admin > Settings > Company > Values.
- Click on the x next to the value you wish to delete.
- Confirm by clicking Remove.
Note: If you are not seeing your Values appear on the company page after configuring them, you will need to make sure that you have toggled ON the Celebrate employees setting, within your company settings. This will ensure that the Overview tab includes Values.