How to set Feedback to be accessible to all or a subset of employees
Lattice allows you to turn on Feedback for your entire organization or a smaller group of users. With this feature, you can facilitate a phased rollout of the tool if you choose to do so.
Before you start
If you disable Feedback, employees will still have visibility into any previously shared feedback, and admins will still have access to reporting.
Adjust your Activation settings
- Under Activation Settings, select whether you would like the tool enabled for all employees, a specific set of employees, or disable the tool altogether.
- If you choose to only turn on Feedback for a subset of employees, you will need to select employees by department or user attributes. This will prevent any user not assigned the selected attribute from having visibility into the tool.
- Select Save.