What to expect after a review has closed
Once a review has closed, your manager will share your review packet with you. After the packet is shared, you'll receive a task on your Home page to confirm and view your packet. Depending on your settings, you may be notified by either Slack, MS Teams, or email to confirm and view your packet.
Viewing and Confirming your Review Packet on your Home page
Step 1: Click View and confirm receiving your review packet.
Step 2: Click Accept your review packet.
After confirming, you'll be taken to your review packet. Here you'll see your manager's remarks at the top. What reviewer feedback you see will depend on the visibility setting of the review.
Viewing your review packet after confirming your results
After you've confirmed receipt of your review packet, you can access your results at any time under the Reviews tab of your Profile page.
Step 1: Navigate to the People page on your discovery navigation.
Step 2: Enter your profile page and click on the Reviews tab.
Review Packet Notifications:
In addition to a task on your Home page, you may receive a notification via email, Slack, or both.
A notification through email will look like this:
A notification in Slack will look like this: