Lattice allows you to turn on Updates for your entire organization or a smaller group of users. We provide the flexibility you need to help facilitate a phased rollout of the tool if you choose to do so.

Please note: The activation settings will make the Updates tool visible to your employees. Updates will still need to be manually set for each individual by either a manager or admin.

Adjusting your Activation Settings

Step 1: Enter the Admin panel and navigate to your Updates Settings.

Step 2: Under "Activation Settings," select whether you would like the tool turned on for all employees, a specific set of employees, or disable the tool altogether.

Step 3: If you choose to only turn on Updates for a subset of employees, you will need to select employees by department or user attributes. This will prevent any user who is not assigned the selected attribute from having visibility into the tool.

Step 4: Save.

What's Next?

Did this answer your question?