Lattice allows you to create calibration groups to help organize and simplify the calibration process. With our calibration group feature, you will be able to create calibration groups and share the scores of the employees in that group with selected employees.

How to Create a Calibration Group

Step 1: Navigate to the "Auditing" tab found under "Reviews" in the Admin panel

Step 2: Choose the Review cycle in question then select “Scores & Calibration”

Next, you will be brought to this view where you may begin to create your calibration groups.

Step 3: Select "Create your first group", enter the group name then select "Create Group". From this view, you may also create additional groups by toggling on "Create another".

Step 4: To add employees to the group, click on "All Reviewees" on the left side panel, select the box to the left of the employee's name, then click on "Add to group".

Step 5: Click on the group name then select "Add to group"

You may also add employees to a calibration group before creating the calibration groups.

Step 1: Click on "All Reviewees"

Step 2: Select the box to the left of the employee's name you would like to include in a calibration group then click on "Add to group".

Step 3: Click on "Create new group", type in the new group name then click on "Create Group".

Step 4: Make sure the new group you just created is toggled on then click on "Add to group".

How to Remove Someone from a Calibration Group

Step 1: Click on the calibration group

Step 2: Select the box to the left of the employee's name

Step 3: Click on "Remove from group"

Step 4: Click on "Remove" to confirm the removal of the employee from the calibration group

How to Share Scores to Calibration Groups

Once you have created your calibration groups, you are able to share the group of users' calibration data with specific employees.

Step 1: Click on the calibration group you want to share and then select "Share with..." at the top corner.

Step 2: Type in the name of the employee you want to share this view with and select their level of visibility. Then click "Share".

Lattice will offer visibility suggestions based on the filtered employee's frontline managers. This shared view will live within the employee's "Your Team" tab.

Please note that employees with this shared view can only have visibility into these scores. They are not able to add any additional calibration.

Please also note, visibility into written reviews will depend on the employee's regular permissions. To see what it looks like once a calibration view has been shared with a manager, check out this help center article here.

Questions? Feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] or by clicking on the chat icon located on the bottom right of your screen.

Did this answer your question?