Any users who have had a Saved View shared with them will be able to access and view this group of users' calibration data.
Step 1: Log in to your Lattice Account and navigate to your "You" page
Once your company Admin has shared a calibration view with you, you'll receive a task on your "You" page that says "View your calibration groups."
Step 2: Click into the task from you "You" page
From here, you can view the group that's been shared with you and the calibration information for all Reviewees within that group.
Step 3: View each Reviewee's Calibration Data
Here, you'll be able to view the Reviewee's calibration data. Once you click on the Reviewee's name, a context panel will pop up. In the context panel, you'll have the option to view the Reviewee's current review packet and see any previous cycles this individual has been a part of.
*Please note, this does not include historical reviews
Please note that employees with this shared view can only have visibility into these scores. They are not able to add any additional calibration.
Please also note, visibility into written reviews will depend on the employee's regular permissions. To see what it looks like once a calibration view has been shared with a manager, check out this help center article here.
Questions? Feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] or by clicking on the chat icon located on the bottom right of your screen.