Within your Import Log, you have three statuses that indicate the success of the integration. The red "X" indicates that the sync failed and no users were uploaded. 

Lattice now sends out a notification email to your admins notifying them that the sync failed. 

How to Configure Who Receives These Emails

Step 1: Navigate to your "Admin" panel
Step 2: Under "People", click into "Import log"
Step 3: In the top right corner, click on "Configure alerts"

Step 4: Search for the employee name and hit "Enter". Make sure to save your changes!

This user will now receive notifications when an import failed. They will receive an email that will give them further insights on why the sync did not carry over. 

To view more insights into why your sync failed, check out your import log.

If you have any questions, reach out to [email protected]  

Did this answer your question?