Deactivating an admin allows you to store their data but ensure they no longer have access to Lattice

To deactivate an Admin within Lattice, another Admin on the account needs to follow the following steps:

Step 1: Under the "Admin" Panel, navigate to the "People" section

Step 2: Find the admin you would like to deactivate by searching their name in or scrolling down to find them

Step 3: Click on the ellipses to the right of the user's name and select "Edit Permissions"

Step 4: Change the Admins Permission to "Set as restricted user" and select Save Permissions

Step 5: Click on the ellipsis next to the users name and select "Deactivate User"

Step 6: From the drop-down menu, click "Deactivate user"

Questions? Feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]  or by clicking on the chat icon located on the bottom right of your screen.   

Did this answer your question?