If you are experiencing any issues when attempting to sync your Google Calendar with your 1:1 relationship, you may receive an error message like this. 

If you run into this, you will want to remove Lattice's access from your Google Calendar and re-connect. We recommend following the simple steps below. 

How to Remove Lattice's Access from Your GCal

Step 1: Within your Google Calendar, click into your GSuite in the top left corner

Step 2: Click on the blue "Google Settings" button

Step 3: Once you are in your Google Account settings, click into the "Security" tab on the left hand side.

Step 4: Scroll down until you see the option to "Manage third-party access". 

Step 5: Next to Lattice, click on the blue "Remove Access" button.

Once you have removed access from Lattice, you will then want to reconnect your Google Calendar

Did this answer your question?