If you would like to remove a 1:1 relationship with your Direct Report, you can follow the steps below: 

Ending 1:1 Relationships with your Direct Report

Step 1: Navigate to your Your Team tab.

Step 2: Click on the ellipsis next to the direct report's name whom you want to end the 1:1 relationship with.

Step 3: Click on "Manage 1:1 settings".

Step 4: Scroll down and toggle off 1:1s located on the bottom left corner.

Step 5: Save your settings.

Ending Other 1:1 Relationships

If you have a 1:1 with someone other than your direct report, follow these steps:

Note: You will need to be the person that created the 1:1 to delete this relationship.

Step 1: On your You page, click into "Plan 1:1s".

Step 2: Click into the downward error next to an employee's name in the upper left-hand corner.

Step 3: Scroll down to "Other 1:1s" and click on the person whom you would like to end the 1:1 relationship with.

Step 4: Once you click into the employee's name, click on "Settings" in the upper right-hand corner.

Step 5: Scroll down and toggle off 1:1s, located on the bottom left corner.

Step 6: Save your settings.

Remember, you can always go back and re-add these 1:1 relationships with the cadence of your choosing. 

What's Next?

Did this answer your question?