If you would like to remove a 1:1 relationship, you can follow the steps below: 

Ending 1:1 Relationships with your Direct Report

Step 1: Navigate to your "Your Team" page

Step 2: Click on the ellipsis next to the direct report's name whom you want to end the 1:1 relationship with

Step 3: Click on "Manage 1:1 settings"

Step 4: Scroll down and toggle off 1:1s, located on the bottom left corner

Step 5: Save your settings

Ending Other 1:1 Relationships

If you have a 1:1 with someone other than your direct report, follow these steps:

Note: You will need to be the person that created the 1:1 to delete this relationship

Step 1: On your "You" page, click into "Plan 1:1s"

Step 2: Click into the downward error next to an employee's name in the upper left hand corner

Step 3: Scroll down to "Other 1:1s" and click on the person whom you would like to end the 1:1 relationship with

Step 4: Once you click into the employee's name, click on "Manage settings" in the upper right hand corner

Step 5: Scroll down and toggle off 1:1s, located on the bottom left corner

Step 6: Save your settings

Remember, you can always go back and re-add these 1:1 relationships with the cadence of your choosing. 

Did this answer your question?