After you have launched a review cycle, there are a few edits you can make to the settings at anytime. To make any changes to the settings, click into the review cycle in question and click "Settings" found on the top right in the navigation bar.
The following are settings that can be edited after you have launched your review cycle:
- Edit the limit for peer nominations
- Allow employees to nominate themselves
- Allow peer reviewers to see the self-reviews of the people they are reviewing
- Allow employees to decline a peer review
- Turn calibration on/off
- Turn weighted scores on/off
- Swapping out and updating review questions
- Editing what manager feedback and summary remarks are shared
- Editing if/how direct report and peer feedback is shared
- Turning sharing of scored attributes on/off
- Turning sharing of weighted scores on/off
To learn more about the edits you can make post-launch, feel free to reach out to a member of our Support team by clicking on the chat icon in the bottom right of your screen!