Hiding private content can be used during your 1:1 meetings to hide the context panel and any private notes. This is helpful to either party if they are sharing their screen with the other and want to hide any details in Lattice that wouldn’t otherwise be visible to the other person. To enter into meeting mode, select “hide private content” in the top navigation bar of the 1:1 agenda.


If you would like to learn more about our 1:1s tool, check out our help center 1:1s section here

Did this answer your question?