If an employee submits a review and then they decide they'd like to edit it, the Admin has the ability to un-submit the review and restore the employee's ability to edit and re-submit.

Re-Opening Templated Reviews

Follow these steps to re-open any Self, Peer, Upward, or Downward reviews.  Re-opening a review will allow reviewers to submit if they missed the deadline and the cycle has closed, or edit their submitted reviews if they need to make changes.
  

Re-opening Submitted Scored Attributes

In a review cycle, a manager may want to change the scores given to an employee after they have already completed their review. Follow these steps to re-open scores for a manager.

Un-sharing Review Packets and Re-opening Manager Summaries

After a review cycle is over, a manager may want to edit their summary after they have already shared the review packet with their employee. Follow these steps to re-open the manager summaries and un-share the review packet.

Did this answer your question?