You may need to make changes to a previously "Completed" Goal. To do so, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Navigate to the "You" tab on the navigation panel, locate your "Goals" and select "See all goals."

Step 2: Under "Ended Goals," select the Goal that you wish to re-open. Click on "Options" and select "Reactivate."

Did this answer your question?