After the Admin has configured the Custom Role, specific permissions can be granted in regards to "1:1s." 

The permission that can be granted is:

  • Permission to manage employee 1:1s

This permission allows the custom role to to view and delete 1:1s for employees in the selected group.

What does this permission look like to the Custom Role?

The employee that is given this Custom Role will see an "Admin" tab in their top navigation bar. By clicking on the "Admin" tab, they will see a "1:1s" section. 

As a reminder, these permissions only apply to the subset of employees that the Admin has selected for the role owner. The role member(s) will not have access into the private information of other employees that fall outside of this subset.

Did this answer your question?