At some point you may need to reopen a review that has already been shared with managers. To do so, you will first need to un-share the review packets and then reopen the review so that it can be edited.  

Un-sharing the Review Packet:

Step 1: Navigate to the "Admin" tab on the navigation panel. Click into "Reviews" and select the ended review that you wish to open.

Step 2: Once you are inside of the ended review, you will need to un-share the review results with the individual by clicking the ellipsis to the right of their name.

Step 3: Select "Unshare reviewee packet."

Step 4: You will know that you have successfully un-shared the review packet if the status reads "Responses not shared."

Reopening the Review Cycle:

Step 5: Next, you will need to reopen the review cycle for the individual reviewee so that people can make edits. To do so, click on the the ellipsis to the right of the individual's name and select "Reopen reviews for reviewee." 

Once you have done this, the status will change to " Receiving reviews" 

Reopening Submitted Reviews:

Please Note: For individuals who submitted their review prior to the cycle being closed, you will also need to reopen each of those their reviews individually by following the steps in this help center article. This next step is not necessary from people who did not complete their review. 


Step 6: Within the review, select "Reviews" there, you can search for the individual and click on their name 

Step 6: Next to the review, select "Edit", "Reopen", and "Save"

 Now that the review has been reopened, the reviewer will receive a task on their dashboard prompting them to perform the review

Did this answer your question?