All users will be able to navigate Lattice using the navigation bar at the top of the page, however, what is shown in this bar will vary from user to user. This is because users are given different access depending on their role and permission level.
You: Visible to all employees.
Your Team: Visible only to managers with direct reports.
Company: Visible to all employees.
Admin: Only visible to employees with Admin permissions.
Check out the articles below to learn more about each page: