As a manager, you have the ability to mark the 1:1 as reviewed. This indicates that the meeting has ended, all notes have been recorded, and there is nothing further to discuss.

To do this, the manager will click on "Complete" when viewing the 1:1.

This will lock both the manager and the employee out from leaving any notes in the 1:1. 

Did this answer your question?