If you're in a trial account, you may be done playing around and be ready to add real users. Before you do this, you'll want to delete all dummy data. To do this, follow the below instructions. 

Step 1: Click "Continue" on the bottom left hand corner to make sure that you've gone through the whole Lattice tour

Step 2: Once you get to the end, you'll be prompted to either "Clear Data," or "Talk to an Account Executive." Choose "Clear Data."

3. If you've already gone through the tour to the left, and you don't see the "Explore Lattice" panel, you should see a beige bar at the top of your instance prompting you to "Delete Trial Data." 

Congratulations! You're ready to add real users now.

Questions? Feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] or by clicking on the chat icon located on the bottom right of your screen.

Did this answer your question?