Once a review has closed, your manager will share your review packet with you. After the packet has been shared, you'll receive a task on your "You" page to confirm and view your packet. Depending on your settings, you may be notified by either Slack or email to confirm and view your packet.
Viewing and Confirming your Review Packet on Your "You" page
After your manager has shared your review packet, you'll see see a task on your "You" page asking you to "View and confirm receiving your review packet."
Clicking in, you'll be prompted to confirm and view your review packet. This step is intended to provide confirmation to your Admins that all review packets have been shared in Lattice.
After typing in your name and confirming receipt, you'll be taken to your review packet. Here you'll see your manager's remarks at the top. What reviewer feedback you see will depend on the visibility setting of the review.
Review Packet Notifications:
In addition to a task on your "You" page, you may also receive a notification via email, Slack, or both.
A notification through email will look like this:
A notification in Slack, will look like this:
Viewing your review packet after confirming your results
After you've confirmed receipt of your review packet, you can access your results at any time under the "Reviews" section of your "You" page.
Step 1: Scroll down to the "Reviews" section of your "You" page
Step 2: Select "View your feedback"
Questions? Feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] or by clicking on the chat icon located on the bottom right of your screen.