If you would like to permanently delete a template, you can do so by following these steps:

Please note: If you are not currently using a template, but are not committed to deleting it, you can always archive it. This will move it out of your "Active" templates and allow you to use it again in the future.

How to Permanently Delete a Template

Step 1: Navigate to the "Admin" Panel using the top navigation bar

Step 2: On the left Administration panel, click on "Reviews"

Step 3: Select the "Templates" tab

Step 4: Locate the template you would like to delete, and click on the ellipsis to the right of the name

Step 5: From the dropdown, click on "Edit"

Step 6: Next to "Save and preview," click on the ellipses

Step 7: From the drop-down menu, select "Delete"

Note: You cannot delete a template that is "in use." You will only be able to view them.

Did this answer your question?