After a review cycle is over, a manager may want to edit their summary after they have already shared the review packet with their employee. Follow the steps below to re-open the manager Summaries and un-sharing the review packet.
Please note, if your review cycle does not include a summary you will still follow the same steps to un-share review packets.

Step 1: From the Admin > Reviews Page, click into the Review Cycle

Step 2: Click on the name of the Reviewee who needs to be re-scored

Step 3: Click the "..." next to the reviewee's name in the right hand panel and select "Unshare review" from the drop down menu

Did this answer your question?