When companies launch review cycles for more than a few people in the organization, it's likely that some employees will complete their reviews well in advance of the rest of the organization. Managers might want to finalize their packets prior to the closing of the review for the entire company.

If this is the case, an Admin has the ability to end a Reviewee's review cycle prior to the closing of the review as a whole. To do this, follow these steps:

Step 1: Navigate to the "Admin" Panel found in the navigation bar at the top

Step 2: Click on "Reviews" in the left Administration Panel

Step 3: Find and click into the appropriate review cycle 

Step 4: Under "Reviewees" click "Filter by status..." to move the completed reviews to the top


Step 5: You can close the review cycle for each person individually by clicking on the ellipses next to the reviewee's name and clicking "End review cycle" OR you can click "Close filtered reviewees" to close all of the completed reviews (shown below)

Once you have completed the above steps, you'll see that some employees have a new status of "Completed and Closed." 

If you go to Final Results, you'll see the new status of "Receiving reviews." 

Once the reviewee has been closed, their manager will be prompted to share their review packet with them.

To read more about the flow once the review has ended, click here.  

Did this answer your question?