Admins have the ability to delete a review cycle at any time, by following these steps below:

Step 1: Navigate to the "Admin" Panel found on the navigation bar
Step 2: Select "Reviews" on the left-hand side
Step 3: Find the appropriate review cycle and click on the ellipsis to the right of it

Step 4: From the drop-down, click on "Delete review cycle"

Step 5: Click "Yes, delete cycle"

Please note: Once a review cycle has been deleted, it will be deleted permanently and cannot be recovered. 

Did this answer your question?